About Brenda

Brenda Joyce is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than 49 novels and five novellas, including the bestselling de Warenne Dynasty and Masters of Time™ series.  Her first novel, Innocent Fire, won a Best Western Romance Award from RT Book Reviews.  She has also won a highly coveted Best Historical Romance award for Splendor and two Lifetime Achievement Awards from RT Book Reviews.  There are over 14 million copies of her novels in print, and she has been published in more than a dozen countries.

A native New Yorker she now lives in Arizona.  Brenda divides her time between her twin passions—writing powerful love stories and showing her reining horses.

Read Brenda’s latest letter to her fans here.

Brenda & Her Horses

Enjoy the selection of videos showcasing Brenda’s other passion.

[youlist pid=”PL73LIJmENEGSSRXAhiP_1081s8OWoMd6T” style=”width:560px;height:400px;z-index:1;border:2px solid black;background-color:darkred;padding:10px;”]

Recent Posts

The Deadly Series now available on Audible!

New York City—1902

Welcome to the world of the Francesca Cahill—crime-solver extraordinaire!

An irrepressible heiress and intrepid sleuth, Francesca Cahill is engaged to one of the city’s most notorious millionaire bachelors, Calder Hart. But Francesca is far more interested in solving ghastly crimes than in taking tea. Her pursuit of thugs, madmen and murderers takes her from the glittering salons of Fifth Avenue into the dangerous, crime-ridden underbelly of lower Manhattan. And more often than not, the city’s powerful Police Commissioner, Rick Bragg, is at her side, because first love never really dies.

Welcome to the truly remarkable world of Francesca Cahill, Calder Hart and Rick Bragg, a world where pride, passions and prejudices always collide…